RSS

huh?!

09 Apr

Well I had a bunch of ideas on what to do for H and now here I sit trying to post early before work, before the 11:00pm rush and I’ve got nothing!!!!! What the crap is this did my migraine kill my last two brain cells?? So much for that! I guess I will share my thoughts on H last minute once again. That is unless I can magically turn this post in to something to do with H that’s not huh…….nope I’ve got nothing! Ok see you all this evening! Have a great God filled day!

 
9 Comments

Posted by on April 9, 2014 in April A to Z Challenge

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

9 responses to “huh?!

  1. Starralee

    April 9, 2014 at 6:49 pm

    Mama said there’d be days like this, there’d be days like this, my mama said….

     
    • Pen of the Sheep

      April 10, 2014 at 1:59 am

      Oh my goodness that was awesome!!! God bless you sister!

       
  2. Suzanne Ong

    April 9, 2014 at 11:21 pm

    I actually found this post funny 😀 Scheduling ahead of time works for me though, saves all the worrying.

     
    • Pen of the Sheep

      April 10, 2014 at 2:03 am

      Lol well thank a lot! No really though I am glad for you, it seems if I don’t have pressure I am useless! Thanks for coming by!

       
    • Pen of the Sheep

      April 13, 2014 at 6:13 am

      Lol that’s good! Sometimes you just have to laugh at yourself!after I posted this I just laughed I couldn’t believe I actually posted it lol

       
      • Suzanne Ong

        April 14, 2014 at 11:01 pm

        It’s good to laugh at yourself once in a while 😀

         
      • Pen of the Sheep

        April 15, 2014 at 3:08 am

        Yes it certainly is! If I didn’t I would go crazy! lol

         
  3. orgoh

    April 10, 2014 at 4:54 pm

    Thanks for sharing your frustration. At least I am not the only one

     

Tell me what you think!

 
