RSS

Urgent Prayer Request

27 May

I am calling for urgent prayers please. A person very very close to me is having some pretty serious marital problem’s. I don’t want to say to much as it is a very personal, but I am asking that you pray for strength and encouragement. She is staying very very strong but I can see the pain she is in and it just breaks my heart. Thank you in advance! God bless all of you! Have a God filled evening.

Abba please I ask that you be with her, guide her and give her strength and patience Lord. I ask that you be with her and grant her all that You are Lord. I ask that You work Your merciful hands through her and her marriage Lord. Have mercy on Your child Lord. I pray this all in Jesus name. Amen, Amen.

 
5 Comments

Posted by on May 27, 2014 in Blog's

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 responses to “Urgent Prayer Request

  1. Starralee

    May 28, 2014 at 12:50 am

    Oh, I’m happy to pray, as my heart breaks for marriage troubles–they are SO painful. Lifting your friend and her husband up tonight–trusting in God’s faithfulness and unfailing love. He’s a BIG God–bigger than ALL of our problems. God bless you too–love you sis.

     
    • Pen of the Sheep

      May 28, 2014 at 3:40 am

      Thank you so much. He truly is! He is also endlessly merciful! God bless you love you too soul sister!

       
      • Starralee

        May 28, 2014 at 3:44 am

        Endlessly merciful–oh yes, I love that, thank you!!

         
  2. Men of One Accord

    May 28, 2014 at 5:57 pm

    This pain I too have known and I will once more put on sack cloth and carry this burden of this broken heart to the cross. For it is the law of Christ to carry one another burdens, Amen.

     
    • Pen of the Sheep

      May 29, 2014 at 2:13 am

      That is so very true! Thank you so very much. I truly appreciate it. God bless you my friend, I am sorry for your pain and will pray for you as well!

       

Tell me what you think!

 
