RSS

Quitting smoking sucks!!!!

17 Jun

That’s all…………… >:-@

 
16 Comments

Posted by on June 17, 2014 in Blog's

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

16 responses to “Quitting smoking sucks!!!!

  1. nerdinthebrain

    June 17, 2014 at 6:08 am

    I’m sending happy, smoke-free thoughts your way. 😀 (I know you can do this!!!)

     
  2. Krystal Milton

    June 17, 2014 at 7:23 am

    Yeah it does!!!!!!

     
  3. Debbie

    June 17, 2014 at 1:00 pm

    I’m so proud of you for trying to quit! Praying for extra extra strength and grace during this time!

     
    • Pen of the Sheep

      June 17, 2014 at 5:43 pm

      Thank you so much! I need all the prayers I can get!

       
  4. Susan Irene Fox

    June 17, 2014 at 5:15 pm

    Praying for you. Hang in there. :-j

     
  5. Men of One Accord

    June 17, 2014 at 6:08 pm

    POP CYCLES I used them like a cig! Worked for me! Prayer also and I am praying for you!

     
    • Pen of the Sheep

      June 17, 2014 at 6:29 pm

      Oh very smart! I was trying to use carrot sticks but after eating them all day my fingers went orange lol I may or play with my food 🙂 thank you very much! I love all of you guys so much! You are all such amazing prayer warriors! God bless!!!!

       
  6. frankleenh

    June 17, 2014 at 11:56 pm

    u can do it!!!!!

     
    • Pen of the Sheep

      June 19, 2014 at 2:21 am

      Oh my goodness when I read this I heard it as rob Schneider from the Adam sandler movies lol thank you for your faith in me!

       
  7. kutukamus

    June 28, 2014 at 2:27 am

    But why the break?
    Feel not something’s amiss?
    Coz we are such good friends

    So for ol’ time shake
    Let’s share one parting bliss
    And welcome me one more time 😈

     
    • Pen of the Sheep

      June 29, 2014 at 3:46 pm

      Huh……I don’t know how I feel about this, kinda weird….good writing but weird considering the context.

       
      • kutukamus

        June 29, 2014 at 6:21 pm

        Nah, thanks but never mind that.
        Just a plea for another visit by some twisted ol’ habit (who thought that even weird jokes help people relax). 🙂

         
      • Pen of the Sheep

        June 30, 2014 at 12:56 am

        Haha that it did! I was very confused. Thanks for the smirk God bless!

         

Tell me what you think!

 
