RSS
Image

Fellowship Friday

04 Jul

image

 
5 Comments

Posted by on July 4, 2014 in Fellowship Friday

 

Tags: , , , , ,

5 responses to “Fellowship Friday

  1. Debbie

    July 4, 2014 at 4:23 pm

    Wow .. .what a beautiful story to share with us today! Sometimes I get so sad over the articles I read, but this one boosted me up and balanced me out! Thank you and God bless you and yours!

     
    • Pen of the Sheep

      July 6, 2014 at 3:57 am

      Thank you my sweet sister! That was my thoughts on starting the fellowship Fridays. These is not a shortage of bad news and new evils everyday, I figured I would start sharing the wonderful loving acts of our Father so people can see there is still good in this world and that God is providing that good! Enough of satan sitting in the spot light lets let God sit in His Holy light! Thank you for stopping by! May God bless you today and always sister!

       
  2. secretangel

    July 5, 2014 at 9:50 am

    Beautiful story… and another “non-coincidnece”… I have written about homelessness several times this week in poems. I pray that many more homeless will be blessed as this man has… God bless you, my sweet sister!

     
    • Pen of the Sheep

      July 6, 2014 at 3:03 am

      Oh very nice! Heading your way now! God bless you as well my beautiful soul sister! Ah ha! I don’t believe in coincidence either! It’s just God working anonymously!

       
      • secretangel

        July 6, 2014 at 3:48 pm

        Amen!! So true!! God in action…

         

Tell me what you think!

 
