RSS

Fellowship Friday

04 Oct

Everyday, everywhere there are people performing random acts of kindness and wonderfulness. My challenge for you this week is just give a little bit. May the Lord bless each and everyone of you this weekend and have a safe God filled weekend. Ooohhhhh right I have a question for all of you! If I were to start a YouTube channel do you think I would have an audience or would it be another place to offer fellowship? Someone very close to me is really encouraging (pushing! Lol) me to do it but I am extremely sceptical about it. Please share your opinions on the idea of me doing a YouTube channel I really don’t know! Thank you in advance God bless you!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 4, 2014 in Fellowship Friday

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Fellowship Friday

  1. Debbie

    October 4, 2014 at 7:41 pm

    Thank you so much for encouraging us to give a little, to be kind . . .to respond to the world around us with love. I wish I knew more about YouTube and how that would work for you . . .so no advice, but I will pray for God to guide you!
    God bless!

     
    • Pen of the Sheep

      November 2, 2014 at 1:08 am

      Thank you my sister! I haven’t posted anything yet. My cousin did up the video for me but I am really chicken about actually posting it :-\ God bless you and thank you for being such a blessings to me!!

       

Tell me what you think!

 
