RSS

Merry CHRISTmas!

24 Dec

I know that it is was to easy to get wrapped up in the happenings of this season and focus on gifts and parties. This I am guilty of. The last week or so I have been really……. hard to deal with let’s say. All because instead of focusing on the beauty and joy of celebrating the birth of our Savior Jesus, I have been putting pressure on everything else. With all God has done for us I feel unworthy and ungrateful. We got the most amazing gifts from God! He has given us a home after three years of being without our own home, well homeless. But greatest of all He has blessed us with loving people who accept us as we are and have supported us emotionally. Also this month I celebrated my first year on wordpress! I am grateful for all of the fellowship, love and support I have received from all of you! So thank you all very much. Tonight we will all join in Holy worship of our Lord Jesus Christ, for us it will be at church, for others their homes, and for some volunteering. Regardless on how you are celebrating do so with love and peace. On behalf of myself and my wonderfully crazy family, we wish you and yours a very happy and safe CHRISTmas! I pray God grants you what you need and Santa brings you what you want! šŸ˜‰ God bless you all!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 24, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Tell me what you think!

 
