RSS

Fellowship Friday……..errrr Saturday?

10 Jan

Hello everyone! I am a day late and I apologize. Chalk it upto forgetfulness, life and maybe stir in a little pinch of lazyness. 😆 I pray you all had a wonderfully God filled week! This week’s fellowship is all of you! The unity and love we have for one another is amazing! I am sure I have said this before, but it is constantly brought to my attention. This week I posted this ” Hi I am asking for prayers for Gorbachoff and spiff (younger brother and sister in law) they are facing some trials right now and need some prayer warriors on their side! God bless you and thank you!” And the response was great! None of us know each other out side of the words and snippets we choose to share on here. Yet as fellow brothers and sisters in Christ you came and offered your prayers. I am a strong believer in the power of prayer and never have any of you guys failed to come through as prayer warriors! So thank you so so very much!! Due to your prayers they overcame their trial!! Praise The Lord! I pray you all have a safe God filled weekend! God bless you all!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 10, 2015 in Fellowship Friday

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Fellowship Friday……..errrr Saturday?

  1. Debbie

    January 11, 2015 at 5:02 pm

    So so thankful and praising God with you!

     
    • Pen of the Sheep

      January 11, 2015 at 7:56 pm

      Thank you sister, it’s strange to have this much joy in my heart, I dont know if I have ever had true friends, like ever. Honestly you guys are all such a true blessing to me. Not like this anyways, thank you! I just want to yell it from the tallest mountain! God bless you my beautiful sister in Christ!!!

       

Tell me what you think!

 
