RSS

Fellowship Friday

06 Mar

I really wasn’t sure if I was going to post this week. I wouldn’t want to relive this week so long as I live. But, if my brother were still with us he wouldn’t put up with me sitting around feeling sorry for myself. He was always so encouraging and well pushy! He knew the passion I felt for my writing and pushed me when I was being lazy or when I wanted to quit. So this week’s fellowship friday is about appreciation, love, and encouragement. Appreciate the people the Lord as blessed you with, you never know what tomorrow will bring. Love them as the Lord loves you. Lastly encourage one another, it’s so beautiful the way a person can blossom with the right amount of encouragement. Seeing the pain this great loss has left my parents with adds to my own pain. A parent should never have to experience the death of a child. Fortunately the last thing we can all remember saying is “I love you”. So, if you have a child, grab your phone or go into their room and just say, “I love you”. Please! You won’t regret it! Tomorrow we say our final goodbye to a beautiful bright soul. Please pray for strength for the family and everyone who comes out to pay their respects. God bless all of you have a safe and fun weekend.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 6, 2015 in Fellowship Friday

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Fellowship Friday

  1. Pen of the Sheep

    March 6, 2015 at 9:35 pm

    I just want to thank you! Bunny!!! 🙂

     

Tell me what you think!

 
