RSS

It’s not goodbye

08 Mar

Yesterday we payed respects to my brother Jeff. I don’t want to say last respects or really anything relating to past tense. He may be physically gone, but spiritually he is very present. That was so very evident at the memorial (wake) last night. We were surrounded by so many of his dearest friends and family. It was a wonderful evening/night. It was so nice to see that so many people loved him the same way we did. He is a beautiful soul who will be greatly missed. He’s my protector and my strength. Thank all of you for your kind words and prayers in this horribly trying time. We are trying to keep our eyes focused on the Lord. God bless each and everyone of you! Thank you!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 8, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “It’s not goodbye

  1. frankleenh

    March 8, 2015 at 8:09 pm

    I am sorry for your loss !!! I will keep your family in my prayers. You are so courageous

     

Tell me what you think!

 
