RSS

Dear Jeffery: May.18

18 May

What have you done to me???? I don’t even know who or what I am! When I look in the mirror there is something missing. We have most of your stuff now. It is a constant in my face reminder that you are gone! Reduced to stuff!! This is ridiculous! I don’t understand you! Now I will never be given the chance to! I am sensoring myself so much right now. I am sitting here bawling because of you and I just want to scream and cuss and swear! I hate this! This disgusting emptiness I feel. Who am I without you???? WHO? Please tell me because I don’t know!! I just don’t! I am so far beyond over this! What have you done???? I can’t, I just can’t Jeffery!! I am broken! I keep praying for this to go away and yet here I am once again!! I gotta go.
Love alway
Bilbo
PS. Yes I am mad but I will alway, ALWAYS love you! I always have!!! Even when you felt unlovable.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 18, 2015 in Letters to Jeffery

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Dear Jeffery: May.18

  1. Pen of the Sheep

    October 26, 2015 at 6:39 pm

    Hey!! No we are great! I am so so sorry! I have been in hiding. I am not coping well with all that has been going on. I am sorry honey!

     

Tell me what you think!

 
