RSS

Prayer request!

04 Jun

Hey everyone sorry I’ve been absent the past couple weeks! Life has been a little sticky and stinky lately. Please pray for my mama! She goes in for surgery this morning and with her health issues she is at a bit of a risk. Thank you and God bless you!! I will have my fellowship Friday actually done this week! 🙂 God bless and thank you again!

Lord I pray that you lay your healing hand upon mama. Guide and work through the hands of those who will be operating on her today. Please give us and her great strength and healing. I pray this on Jesus name.
Amen, Amen

 
7 Comments

Posted by on June 4, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

7 responses to “Prayer request!

  1. Richard Ankers

    June 4, 2015 at 1:00 am

    I hope all goes well.

     
  2. Mikel H

    June 4, 2015 at 7:34 pm

    Lord I pray for a quick recovery since the surgery may have already happen… I ask Lord that you keep any infections away during the healing process, I also ask Lord you take any risks during recovery away as well… Amen.

    God Bless
    -Mikel🌱

     
    • Pen of the Sheep

      July 9, 2015 at 3:00 am

      Thank you so very much! The surgery was a success! She is healing very well! Thank you again brother! My the Lord bless you endlessly! God bless!

       
      • Proj3ct Ignit3

        July 9, 2015 at 4:16 am

        Glad to here it was a success, thank you for the update.

         
      • Pen of the Sheep

        July 9, 2015 at 4:25 am

        Thank you for the prayers! Sorry for the delayed response. I have not been on as I am facing a quite a trail at the moment. God bless you brother!

         
  3. Cross Bar G

    June 8, 2015 at 12:35 am

    I am praying for her recovery and for your strength as you are there for her. Thank you for sharing!

     

Tell me what you think!

 
