RSS

Good riddance!!!

01 Jan

I have never been so glad to see a year pass. 2015 was without a question the worst year of my life. I am trying to look to the year ahead with optimism and hope, but I seem to have fallen short on both. I don’t know what the year ahead will bring but with this past year it can only get better. Right? I guess we will see. 2015 robbed the world of an amazing man. He left us suddenly very early in the year. It has been ten months yet the pain feels like it was just yesterday. We suffered many different kinds of losses in 2015 but he was by far the greatest loss. I am at a loss of words. I am not sure quite how to describe what my life looks like today without him and all the other losses. I just pray the year ahead is filled with peace, love and renewal. That we may overcome the pain of 2015. Happy new year to all of you! I pray the new year brings only good things for you and your families! God bless!!

 
4 Comments

Posted by on January 1, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Good riddance!!!

  1. dreamingthrough2016

    January 1, 2016 at 3:57 pm

    You will have an amazing year! I believe in you.

     
  2. jasonedwin23

    January 4, 2016 at 10:50 pm

    God Bless and i pray 2016 is a turn around year and that the Lord will bless you guys with good things.

     

Tell me what you think!

 
