RSS

The return of Fellowship Friday 2016

16 Jan

Hello all and happy new year. I know it’s been nearly a year since I posted a fellowship Friday. As those of you who follow my blog know 2015 was probably the worst year of my life. I lost my brother to suicide, as did I lose my life. I lost so much. I was and am in so much pain. I, I, I. Though yes it was a horrible year of MY life God didn’t stop being God. While yes I felt alone, abandoned, scared and alone I wasn’t! God hadn’t left me, I pushed Him away. He was still doing amazing works not only in my life but also in countless others. Though it didn’t feel like He was doing amazing things in my life I assure you He was. I am alive, I am still fighting. He has shown me just how much strength I have. Even though I feel so weak and afraid I know I am not alone and I am strong. He has made me a fighter. Losing Jeffery, my home and my life has truly. Opened my eyes to the power and love only He has and can give. He truly is an amazing and merciful God. I will once again be sharing the joys and blessing of God working through man. I look forward to sharing with you all once again. God bless all of you have a safe, fun and God filled weekend.

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Tell me what you think!

 
