RSS

Fellowship Friday!

31 Oct

Happy Halloween everyone! I have been noticeably absent from here lately and I apologize. We have been waiting for something huge for a very long time now and are just waiting on the call, I can’t say just yet what it is, God willing I will soon! My mind has been so focused on it that I have neglected what He has gifted me to do. I haven’t even written for myself. When I was looking for an article for today’s post I came across this. My heart sank, my ungrateful heart hurt. I have so many blessings in my life and I am so self focused on one thing that is yet to happen. Please excuse the writers minor spelling and grammar errors, it’s really the message that matters. God bless all of you have a safe, fun and God filled weekend and Halloween!

image

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 31, 2014 in Fellowship Friday

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Tell me what you think!